Committee Information

Please click here to go to the:

2014-15 Standing Committees are listed below.

Board member committee assignments will be posted following the August Board of Education meeting.

Annexation Committee

Audit Committee
Donald A. Beeler - CHAIR
Lorraine Carroll
John Otero

Change Order Committee

Community Relations Committee

District Leadership Committee

Policy Committee

Visitation Committee


Other Assignments:

Communication on Legislative Matters Committee:

Ethics Board
1) Board President: Jonathan C. Huberth
2) Community: Rev. Donald Lee
Thomas Sullivan

OCSBA Delegates