District

Food Services

If you need the menus in a language other than English, please choose that language from the "Select Language" drop-down and then click on the appropriate menu link.

PLEASE NOTE: This will translate the entire website. Also, when the page is not in its original language, you cannot use the drop-down menu at the top of the page.

Powered by Translate

Please click on a link on the left hand side of this page under Food Services and check out our other pages!


Harriman Center
9 North Main Street
P.O. Box 1033
Harriman, NY 10926
(845) 460-6110
Fax: (845) 460-6061  

Director of Food Services: Aldis Ansons
 
Account Clerk/Typist: Linda Gorman   
Account Clerk/Typist: Donna Mauriello 


The Monroe-Woodbury Food Service Department consists of approximately 70 employees.  Our main objective is to assure that every student has the opportunity to obtain nutritious, well balanced meals which provide the necessary energy for the proper physical, emotional and intellectual growth.

To achieve our mission, the Food Service Department includes school cook managers, an assistant cook, senior food service helpers, food service helpers, cashiers, and support staff.  Together they plan, produce and deliver approximately 3700 lunches and breakfasts on a daily basis.

The office staff provides overall supervisory support, handles all food purchasing and inventory control, fiscal services, and warehouse and delivery services for our individual schools.

This website is designed to serve as an important communication tool to connect us with others who are interested in the continuous improvement of child nutrition in our schools.

We encourage you to discover the resources listed on this website that will link you to different areas of child nutrition and invite you to contact our department's key staff members with your comments or questions.

CAFETERIA MANAGERS

High School

Ziza Nezaj

460-7000

x7041

hsfood@mw.k12.ny.us

Middle School

 

460-6400

x6441

msfood@mw.k12.ny.us

Pine Tree

Maria Collins

460-6900

x6941

ptfood@mw.k12.ny.us

North Main

Laurie Benincasa

460-6800

x6841

nmfood@mw.k12.ny.us

Central Valley

Dawn Becker

460-6700

x6741

cvfood@mw.k12.ny.us

Smith Clove

Cheryl Dennison

460-6300

x6341

scfood@mw.k12.ny.us

Sapphire

.

460-6500

x6541

sefood@mw.k12.ny.us

Original text



Related Files

    pdf pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.


Related Links