Message to the M-W BOE: Thank you for all you do!

on November 19, 2019

Students, parents and community members gathered at the November 13 Board of Education meeting to share messages of gratitude with BOE members.  M-W recognizes each and every member of our Board of Education for your tireless efforts on behalf of our students and the members of our school community. Thank you for all you do!

2019-2020 Monroe-Woodbury Board of Education members

  • Jon Huberth, President
  • Daniel A. Ezratty, Vice President
  • Anthony Andersen
  • Donald Beeler
  • Lorraine Carroll
  • Christopher DiLorenzo
  • Suzanne Donahue
  • Staci McCleary
  • Dawn Tauber
  • Maeve Harrington, Student Representative