Athletic Department Coaches – Fall

2019-2020

Cheerleading

Barbara Alidad, Varsity Head Coach – balidad@mw.k12.ny.us
Rebecca Gutierrez, JV Head Coach – rgutierrez@mw.k12.ny.us
Jessica Borner, Modified Head Coach – jborner@mw.k12.ny.us

Cross Country

Boys Varsity

James Glover, Head Coach – jglover@mw.k12.ny.us
Charles McCafferty, Assistant Coach – cmccafferty@mw.k12.ny.us
Matthew Hemmer, Assistant Coach – mhemmer@mw.k12.ny.us
Patrick Brown, Varsity Volunteer

Girls Varsity

Chris Goodwin, Head Coach – cgoodwin@mw.k12.ny.us
Ashley Vero, Assistant Coach – avero@mw.k12.ny.us
Kerry McHugh, Assistant Coach

Boys Modified

James O’Donnell, Head Coach – jodonnell@mw.k12.ny.us
Scott Muraoka, Assistant Coach – smuraoka@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Modified

Brian Collins, Head Coach – bcollins@mw.k12.ny.us
Samantha Kreso, Assistant Coach – skreso@mw.k12.ny.us

Football

Varsity

James Sciarra, Head Coach – jsciarra@mw.k12.ny.us
Jordan Bari, Assistant Coach – jbari@mw.k12.ny.us
David Colabella, Assistant Coach – dcolabella@mw.k12.ny.us
Brent Van De Weert, Assistant Coach – bvandeweert@mw.k12.ny.us
Joseph Pesce, Assistant Coach – jpesce@mw.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity (JV)

Jesse Gotay, Head Coach – jgotay@mw.k12.ny.us
Kevin Carr, Assistant Coach –
James D’Alessio, Assistant Coach –
Kevin DeBold, Volunteer Assistant –

Freshman

Patrick Tierney, Freshman Head Coach – ptierney@mw.k12.ny.us
Chris Conway, Assistant Coach – cconway@mw.k12.ny.us
Stephen Hagan, Freshman Volunteer

Modified

Tim McCarty, Modified Head Coach – tmccarty@mw.k12.ny.us
Steve Fischbein, Modified Assistant Coach – sfischbein@mw.k12.ny.us
Eugene Iozzino, Modified Assistant Coach – eiozzino@mw.k12.ny.us
Robert Simonson, Modified Assistant Coach

Soccer

Boys Varsity

Ken Clearwater, Head Coach – kclearwater@mw.k12.ny.us
Marc Gawron, Assistant Coach – mgawron@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity

William Mpasiakos, Head Coach – wmpasiakos@mw.k12.ny.us
Katherine Santoianni, Assistant Coach – ksantoianni@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Junior Varsity (JV)

Kevin Jimenez, Head Coach –
Michael Alvarado, Assistant Coach – malvarado@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Junior Varsity (JV)

Samantha Garnet, Head Coach – sgarnet@mw.k12.ny.us
Elise McCormack, Assistant Coach – emccormack@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Modified

Mike Dudzik, Head Coach Purple – mdudzik@mw.k12.ny.us
Anthony Verboys, Head Coach White – averboys@mw.k12.ny.us
Noreen Guerra, Assistant Coach Boys – nguerra@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Modified

Per Fosstveit, Head Coach Purple – pfosstveit@mw.k12.ny.us
Conor Hughes, Head Coach White – chughes@mw.k12.ny.us
Margaret Ryan, Assistant Coach Girls – mryan@mw.k12.ny.us

Swimming

Justin Wright, Varsity Head Coach – jwright@mw.k12.ny.us
Elizabeth Feldhaus, Assistant Coach –
Patrick Capriglione, Assistant Coach –

Tennis

Chris Vero, Varsity Head Coach – cvero@mw.k12.ny.us
William Earl, JV Head Coach – wearl@mw.k12.ny.us

Volleyball

Varsity

Candyce Edwards-Allen, Head Coach – cedwardsallen@mw.k12.ny.us
Lauren Capul, Assistant Coach – lcapul@mw.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity (JV)

Mary Elizabeth Cassidy, Head Coach – mcassidy@mw.k12.ny.us

Modified

Lisa Whitcombe, Head Coach Purple – lwhitcombebeebe@mw.k12.ny.us
Lauren Alberti, Head Coach White – lalberti@mw.k12.ny.us