Athletic Department Coaches – Fall

2018-2019

Cheerleading

Barbara Alidad, Varsity Head Coach – balidad@mw.k12.ny.us
Rebecca Gutierrez, JV Head Coach – rgutierrez@mw.k12.ny.us
Olivia Santoro, Modified Head Coach

Cross Country

Boys Varsity

James Glover, Head Coach – jglover@mw.k12.ny.us
Charles McCafferty, Assistant Coach – cmccaffe@mw.k12.ny.us
Matthew Hemmer, Assistant Coach – mhemmer@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity

Chris Goodwin, Head Coach – cgoodwin@mw.k12.ny.us
Ashley Vero, Assistant Coach – avero@mw.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Seaman, Assistant Coach – jneenan@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Modified

James O’Donnell, Head Coach – jodonnel@mw.k12.ny.us
Scott Muraoka, Assistant Coach – smuraoka@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Modified

Brian Collins, Head Coach – bcollins@mw.k12.ny.us
Jeannette Rizzi, Assistant Coach – jrizzi@mw.k12.ny.us

Football

Varsity

James Sciarra, Head Coach – jsciarra@mw.k12.ny.us
Jordan Bari, Assistant Coach – jbari@mw.k12.ny.us
David Colabella, Assistant Coach – dcolabell@mw.k12.ny.us
Brent Van De Weert, Assistant Coach – bvandeweert@mw.k12.ny.us
James D’Alessio, Assistant Coach

Junior Varsity (JV)

Joe Pesce, Head Coach – jpesce@mw.k12.ny.us
Steven Brown, Assistant Coach – sbrown@mw.k12.ny.us

Freshman

Patrick Tierney, Freshman Head Coach – ptierney@mw.k12.ny.us
Kevin Carr, Freshman Assistant Coach –

Modified

Tim McCarty, Modified Head Coach – tmccarty@mw.k12.ny.us
Paul Burke, Modified Assistant Coach – pburke@mw.k12.ny.us
Eugene Iozzino, Modified Assistant Coach – eiozzino@mw.k12.ny.us
Robert Simonson, Modified Assistant Coach

Soccer

Boys Varsity

Ken Clearwater, Head Coach – kclearwa@mw.k12.ny.us
Marc Gawron, Assistant Coach – mgawron@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity

William Mpasiakos, Head Coach – wmpasiak@mw.k12.ny.us
Katherine Santoianni, Assistant Coach – ksantoianni@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Junior Varsity (JV)

Elizabeth Cassese, Head Coach – edrames@mw.k12.ny.us
Sarah MacDonald, Assistant Coach – smacdona@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Junior Varsity (JV)

Samantha Garnet, Head Coach – sgarnet@mw.k12.ny.us
Elise McCormack, Assistant Coach – estora@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Modified

Mike Dudzik, Head Coach Purple – mdudzik@mw.k12.ny.us
Anthony Verboys, Head Coach White – averboys@mw.k12.ny.us
Conor Hughes, Assistant Coach Boys – chughes@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Modified

Per Fosstveit, Head Coach Purple – pfosstve@mw.k12.ny.us
Gina Dudgeon, Head Coach White – gdudgeon@mw.k12.ny.us
Noreen Guerra, Assistant Coach Girls – nguerra@mw.k12.ny.us

Swimming

Justin Wright, Varsity Head Coach – jwright@mw.k12.ny.us
Elizabeth Feldhaus, Assistant Coach – efeldhaus@mw.k12.ny.us
Patrick Capriglione, Assistant Coach Diving

Tennis

Chris Vero, Varsity Head Coach – cvero@mw.k12.ny.us
William Earl, JV Head Coach – wearl@mw.k12.ny.us

Volleyball

Varsity

Candyce Edwards-Allen, Head Coach – cedwards@mw.k12.ny.us
Lauren Capul, Assistant Coach – lcapul@mw.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity (JV)

Samantha Kreso, Head Coach – skreso@mw.k12.ny.us

Modified

Lisa Whitcombe, Head Coach Purple – lwhitcom@mw.k12.ny.us
Lauren Alberti, Head Coach White – lalberti@mw.k12.ny.us