Athletic Department Coaches – Winter Sports

2019-20 Winter Coaches

Basketball

Boys

Patrick Harris – Varsity Basketball Coach – pharris@mw.k12.ny.us
James Hahn – Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach – jhahn@mw.k12.ny.us
Michael Kelly – JV Basketball Coach – mikelly@mw.k12.ny.us
Matt McCullagh – Modified Purple Coach – mmccullagh@mw.k12.ny.us
Ed Rechtorovic – Modified White Coach – erechtorovic@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls

David Powers – Varsity Basketball Coach – dpowers@mw.k12.ny.us
William Earl – Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach – wearl@mw.k12.ny.us
Kerry McHugh – JV Basketball Coach – kmchugh@mw.k12.ny.us
Lauren Alberti – Modified Purple Coach – lalberti@mw.k12.ny.us
Conor Hughes – Modified White Coach – chughes@mw.k12.ny.us

Bowling

Chris Vero – Varsity Bowling Coach – cvero@mw.k12.ny.us
Patrick Tierney – Varsity Bowling Assistant Coach – ptierney@mw.k12.ny.us

Cheerleading

Barbara AliDad – Varsity Cheerleading Coach – balidad@mw.k12.ny.us
Rebecca Gutierrez – JV Cheerleading Coach – rgutierrez@mw.k12.ny.us
Jessica Borner – Modified Cheerleading Coach – jborner@mw.k12.ny.us
Courtney Seabury – Modified Cheerleading Coach – cseabury@mw.k12.ny.us

Hockey

Tom Natoli – Varsity Hockey Coach – tnatoli@mw.k12.ny.us
Frank Alessandrino – Varsity Ice Hockey Assistant Coach
Samantha Garnet – Varsity Ice Hockey Assistant Coach – sgarnet@mw.k12.ny.us

Ski

Raymond Hodes – Varsity Ski Coach – rhodges@mw.k12.ny.us
Ashley Vero – Varsity Ski Assistant Coach – avero@mw.k12.ny.us

Swim/Dive

Justin Wright – Varsity Swim/Dive Coach – jwright@mw.k12.ny.us
Walter Sandroff – Varsity Swim/Dive Coach – wsandroff@mw.k12.ny.us
Patrick Capriglione – Varsity Swim/Dive Coach

Matthew Hemmer – Varsity Indoor Track Coach – mhemmer@mw.k12.ny.us
Chris Goodwin – Varsity Indoor Track Assistant Coach – cgoodwin@mw.k12.ny.us
Open – Varsity Indoor Track Assistant Coach –
James Glover – Varsity Indoor Track Volunteer Assistant Coach

Girls

William Mpasiakos – Varsity Indoor Track Coach – wmpasiakos@mw.k12.ny.us
Joe Pesce – Varsity Indoor Track Coach – jpesce@mw.k12.ny.us
Richard Callan – Varsity Indoor Track Coach – rcallan@mw.k12.ny.us
Pat Brown – Varsity Indoor Track Volunteer Assistant Coach

Wrestling

John Gartiser – Varsity Wrestling Coach – jgartiser@mw.k12.ny.us
Steve Fischbein – Varsity Wrestling Assistant Coach – sfischbein@mw.k12.ny.us
Jordan Bari – JV Wrestling Coach – jbari@mw.k12.ny.us
Brent VanDeWeert- JV Wrestling Assistant Coach – bvandeweert@mw.k12.ny.us
James O’Donnell – Modified Wrestling Coach – jodonnell@mw.k12.ny.us
Eugene Iozzino – Modified Wrestling Assistant Coach – eiozzino@mw.k12.ny.us
Matthew Van Etten – Volunteer Modified Wrestling Assistant Coach