Athletic Department Coaches

2018 Fall Coaches

Cheerleading

Barbara AliDad – Varsity Cheerleading Coach – balidad@mw.k12.ny.us
Rebecca Gutierrez – JV Cheerleading Coach – rgutierrez@mw.k12.ny.us
Oliva Santoro* – Modified Cheerleading Coach
* outside of district email address

Cross Country

Boys

James Glover – Varsity Cross Country Coach – jglover@mw.k12.ny.us
James O’Donnell – Modified Cross Country Coach – jodonnel@mw.k12.ny.us
Scott Muraoka – Assistant Modified Cross Country – smuraoka@mw.k12.ny.us
Matthew Hemmer – Assistant Varsity Cross Country – mhemmer@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls

Christopher Goodwin – Girls Varsity Cross Country Coach – cgoodwin@mw.k12.ny.us
Brian Collins – Girls Modified Cross Country Coach – bcollins@mw.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Neenan – Girls Assistant Varsity Cross Country – jseaman@mw.k12.ny.us
Jeanette Rizzi – Girls Assistant Modified Cross Country – jrizzi@mw.k12.ny.us
Ashley Vero – Girls Assistant Varsity Cross Country – avero@mw.k12.ny.us

Football

Ryan Baldock – Varsity Football Coach – rbaldock@mw.k12.ny.us
Joe Pesce – JV Football Coach – jpesce@mw.k12.ny.us
Patrick Tierney – Freshman Football Coach – ptierney@mw.k12.ny.us
Jordan Bari – Assistant Varsity Football – jbari@mw.k12.ny.us
Steven Brown – Assistant JV Football – sbrown@mw.k12.ny.us
Paul Burke – Assistant Modified Football – pburke@mw.k12.ny.us
Kevin Carr* – Assistant Freshman Football
David Colabella – Assistant Varsity Football – dcolabel@mw.k12.ny.us
James D’Alessio* – Assistant Varsity Football
Eugene P. Iozzino – Assistant Modified Football – eiozzino@mw.k12.ny.us
Robert Simonson* – Assistant Modified Football
Brent Van De Weert – Assistant Varsity Football – bvandeweert@mw.k12.ny.us
* outside of district email address

Soccer

Boys

Kenneth Clearwater – Boys Varsity Soccer Coach – kclearwa@mw.k12.ny.us
Elizabeth Cassese – Boys JV Soccer Coach – edrames@mw.k12.ny.us
Michael Dudzik – Boys Modified Soccer (P) – mdudzik@mw.k12.ny.us
Anthony Verboys – Boys Modified Soccer (W) – averboys@mw.k12.ny.us
Marc Gawron – Boys Assistant Varsity Soccer – mgawron@mw.k12.ny.us
Conor Hughes – Boys Assistant Modified Soccer – chughes@mw.k12.ny.us
Sarah MacDonald – Boys Assistant JV Soccer – smacdona@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls

William Mpasiakos – Girls Varsity Soccer Coach – wmpasiak@mw.k12.ny.us
Samantha Garnet – Girls JV Soccer Coach – sgarnet@mw.k12.ny.us
Gina Dudgeon – Girls Modified Soccer (W) – gdudgeon@mw.k12.ny.us
Per Fosstveit – Girls Modified Soccer Coach (P) – pfosstve@mw.k12.ny.us
Noreen Guerra – Girls Assistant Modified Soccer – nguerra@mw.k12.ny.us
Katherine Santoianni – Girls Assistant Varsity Soccer – ksantoianni@mw.k12.ny.us
Elise Stora – Girls Assistant JV Soccer – emccormack@mw.k12.ny.us

Swim & Dive

Justin Wright – Girls Varsity Swim Coach – jwright@mw.k12.ny.us
Elizabeth Feldhaus – Girls Assistant Varsity Swim – efeldhaus@mw.k12.ny.us
Patrick Capriglione* – Girls Assistant Varsity Diving
* outside of district email address

Volleyball

Candyce Edwards-Allen – Girls Varsity Volleyball Coach – cedwards@mw.k12.ny.us
Samantha Kreso – Girls JV Volleyball Coach – skreso@mw.k12.ny.us
Lauren Alberti – Modified Volleyball Coach (W) – lalberti@mw.k12.ny.us
Lisa Whitcombe – Modified Volleyball Coach (P) – lwhitcom@mw.k12.ny.us
Lauren Capul – Girls Assistant Varsity Volleyball – lcapul@mw.k12.ny.us