Spring Season Coaches

Varsity Baseball

Christopher Vero, Varsity Baseball Coach – cvero@mw.k12.ny.us
Patrick Tierney, Varsity Baseball (Asst.) – ptierney@mw.k12.ny.us
James O’Donnell,  J.V. Baseball Coach – jodonnel@mw.k12.ny.us
Eugene Iozzino, J.V. Baseball (Asst.) – eiozzino@mw.k12.ny.us

Varsity Softball

Penny Roberts, Girls Varsity Softball Coach
Elaine Schellberg, Girls Varsity Softball (Asst.) – eschellb@mw.k12.ny.us
Mary Donnelly, Girls J.V. Softball Coach – mdonnell@mw.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Thompson, Girls J.V. Softball (Asst.) – jthompso@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Varsity Track

James Glover, Boys Varsity Track Coach – jglover@mw.k12.ny.us
Patrick Brown, Boys Varsity Track ( Asst.)
Matthew Hemmer, Boys Varsity Track ( Asst.) – mhemmer@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity Track

William Mpasiakos, Girls Varsity Track Coach – wmpasiak@mw.k12.ny.us
Richard Callan, Girls Varsity Track (Asst.) – rcallan@mw.k12.ny.us
Joseph Pesce, Girls Varsity Track (Asst.) – jpesce@mw.k12.ny.us
Rhonda Spenello-Sisilli, Girls Varsity Track (Asst.) – rspenell@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Varsity Tennis

Anita Wilson, Boys Varsity Tennis Coach – awilson@mw.k12.ny.us
Daniel Steiler, Boys J.V. Tennis – dsteiler@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Varsity Golf

Patrick Bulla, Boys Varsity Golf Coach – pbulla@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity Golf

William Earl, Girls Varsity Golf Coach – wearl@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Samantha Garnet, Girls Varsity Lacrosse Coach – sgarnet@mw.k12.ny.us
Elise Stora McCormack, Girls Varsity Lacrosse ( Asst.) – estora@mw.k12.ny.us
Cathryne DiPietrantonio, Girls J.V. Lacrosse Coach – cdipietrantonio@mw.k12.ny.us
Samantha Kreso, Girls J.V. Lacrosse (Asst.) – skreso@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Steven Brown, Boys Varsity Lacrosse Coach – sbrown@mw.k12.ny.us
David Colabella, Boys Varsity Lacrosse (Asst.) – dcolabel@mw.k12.ny.us
Kevin Mahon, Boys J.V. Lacrosse Coach
Brent Van De Weert, Boys J.V. Lacrosse – bvandeweert@mw.k12.ny.us

Unified Basketball

Anthony Verboys, Unified Basketball Coach – averboys@mw.k12.ny.us
Tricia Allen, Unified Basketball (Asst.) – tallen@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Modified B Purple Baseball

Per Fosstveit, Boys Modified B Purple Baseball Coach – pfosstve@mw.k12.ny.us
Jordan Bari, Boys Modified B White Baseball Coach – jbari@mw.k12.ny.us
Patrick D’Aliso, Boys Modified B Purple/ White Baseball (Asst.) – pdaliso@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Modified Lacrosse

Paul Burke, Boys Modified Lacrosse Coach – pburke@mw.k12.ny.us
James Witherby, Boys Modified Lacrosse (Asst.) – jawitherby@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Modified Lacrosse

Liz Casese-Drames, Girls Modified Lacrosse Coach – edrames@mw.k12.ny.us
Lauren Alberti, Girls Modified Lacrosse (Asst.) – lalberti@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Modified Purple Softball

Katherine Santoianni, Girls Modified Purple Softball Coach – ksantoianni@mw.k12.ny.us
Thomas Natoli, Girls Modified Purple Softball (Asst.) – tnatoli@mw.k12.ny.us

Boys Middle School Track

Charles McCafferty, Boys Middle School Track Coach – cmccaffe@mw.k12.ny.us
Christopher Goodwin, Boys Middle School Track (Asst.) – cgoodwin@mw.k12.ny.us
Tim McCarty, Boys Middle School Track (Asst.) – tmccarty@mw.k12.ny.us

Girls Middle School Track

Brian Collins, Girls Middle School Track Coach – bcollins@mw.k12.ny.us
Candyce Edwards- Allen, Girls Middle School Track (Asst.) – cedwards@mw.k12.ny.us
Jeanette Rizzi, Girls Middle School Track (Asst.) – jrizzi@mw.k12.ny.us
Margaret Ryan, Girls Middle School Track (Asst.) – mryan@mw.k12.ny.us