Sapphire PTA

PTA logo 2017-18

NEWS!

image of sapphire elementary tee shirt with logo

Sapphire Spiritwear is here!

To order T-shirts, hoodies and more, check out Sapphire Spiritwear

 

 

 

 

 


2021-22 Calendar

Sapphire PTA Meeting Dates

Thursday, September 9 @ 6:30 pm
* Google Meet link for the meeting is https://meet.google.com/jzr-gzvu-jyv
Tuesday, October 5 @ 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 9 @ 6:30 pm
Monday, December 13 @ 6:30 pm
Thursday, January 6 @ 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 10 @ 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 24 @ 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 7 @ 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 5 @ 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 9 @ 6:30 pm

Events

September

20 – Picture Day

October

1 – Sapphire Spirit Day
25-29 – Fall Book Fair

November

1 – Sapphire Spirit Day

December

1 – Sapphire Spirit Day
1 – Picture Retakes

January

1 – Sapphire Spirit Day

February

1 – Sapphire Spirit Day

March

1 – Sapphire Spirit Day

April

1 – Sapphire Spirit Day

May

1 – Sapphire Spirit Day

June

1 – Sapphire Spirit Day