High School welcomes new members to National Honor Society

on March 6, 2021

New members of the National Honor Society were inducted into the Monroe-Woodbury High School Chapter during a virtual ceremony on Thursday evening, March 4, 2021. The proceedings were conducted by Miriam Oke, the Chapter’s Communications Officer who led the Pledge of Allegiance and introduced Principal John Kaste. The Honor Society Officers Jeremy Lanuti, President, Elizabeth Baj, Vice President, Jai Sethi, Treasurer and Sean Scully, Secretary described the central pillars of Honor Society membership and welcomed the new members individually.

Congratulations to the neweest members of the Monroe-Woodbury Chapter of the National Honor Society. Well done!